Contacts

 

Key Contacts

For further information on TOWNLAND’s services, please call or e-mail us:

DEVELOPMENT CONSULTANCY, HONG KONG

  • Keren R. Seddon - Keren.Seddon@townland.com
  • Cindy Tsang - Cindy.Tsang@townland.com

URBAN DESIGN, MASTER PLANNING, LANDSCAPE DESIGN AND CONCEPT ARCHITECTURE

  • Keren Seddon - Keren.Seddon@townland.com
  • Richard Durack – Richard.Durack@townland.com

PLANNING STUDIES, HONG KONG

  • Keren Seddon - Keren.Seddon@townland.com
  • Cindy Tsang - Cindy.Tsang@townland.com

DEVELOPMENT AGENCY PROJECTS (e.g. ADB & WB)

  • Richard Durack - Richard.Durack@townland.com

MAINLAND CHINA

  • Richard Durack - Richard.Durack@townland.com
  • Li Siyi - Siyi.Li@townland.com
  • Andrew.Matheson@townland.com

INDIA

  • Richard Durack - Richard.Durack@townland.com
  • Steven Beunder – Steven.Beunder@townland.com

INDONESIA

  • Johannes Spies - Johannes.Spies@townland.com

OVERSEAS (General)

  • Keren Seddon - Keren.Seddon@townland.com
  • Richard Durack - Richard.Durack@townland.com

MANAGEMENT / FINANCE / HUMAN RESOURCES

  • Daisy Lai - Daissy.Lai@townland.com
Townland Key contactus